Honorable Society of Firestone Snake-Kickers

 Membership is restricted to those individuals stupid enough to step on or over a highly venomous snake at the Firestone reserve.

001    Donald A. McFarlane.   Inducted May 2005.

002    Keith Christenson. Inducted June 2006.  Gold  member, June 2007.

003    Emily Haber.      Inducted June 2006.

004.   Alicia Hill. Inducted June 2007.

005.  Elana Goldstein. Inducted June 2013.